Skip to main content

Open Scholarships & Deadlines

Scholarships 2022-2023

Scholarship Name Award Amount Deadline Website
Coca Cola Scholars Program Up to $1,500 October 31, 2022 https://www.coca-colascholarsfoundation.org/apply/
VFW Scholarship Program  $1,000 October 31, 2022 https://www.vfw.org/community/youth-and-education/youth-scholarships
Elks National Foundation MVS Scholarship Starting at $1,000 November 14th https://www.elks.org/scholars/scholarships/mvs.cfm
National Honor Society Scholarship Starting at $3,200 November 30, 2022 https://www.nhs.us/advisers/the-nhs-scholarship/?utm_campaign=NHS%20Scholarship&utm_medium=email&_hsmi=226488821&_hsenc=p2ANqtz--INH5oP8krFDxfLYcfNgvcC4mRPpSFT4fSGiR-vZYw3NZ2CUVUGTH4uApINocD4dwo6TLVf62seVvGfepQ5J1H_D7xcQ&utm_content=226488821&utm_source=hs_email
Live Mas Scholarship $ January 11, 2023 https://www.tacobellfoundation.org/live-mas-scholarship/
Texas Farm Credit Ag Champs Scholarship $1,000 January 15, 2023 https://www.texasfcs.com/news/scholarship-programs
Texas Farm Credit Marsha Martin Scholarship $5,000 January 15, 2023 https://www.texasfcs.com/news/scholarship-programs
The Lone Star Republican Club of Henderson County, Texas First Responder Scholarship $1,000 February 1, 2023 Scholarship applications sent home and also available in the high school office
East Texas Professional Community Credit Union McLauchlin Scholarship $2,000 February 15, 2023 Scholarship applications sent home and also available in the high school office
East Texas Professional Community Credit Union McLauchlin Scholarship $1,000 February 15, 2023 Scholarship applications sent home and also available in the high school office
Austin Bank Scholarship Starting at $500 February 24,2023 https://austinbank.vgmforbin.com/our-story/scholarship-program

 

National Scholarships

Name Website
Going Merry https://www.goingmerry.com/
Student Scholarships https://studentscholarships.org/
Fast Web https://www.fastweb.com/
College Express https://www.collegexpress.com/
Scholarship Owl https://scholarshipowl.com/
Tallo Scholarships https://tallo.com/college-scholarships/
Bold Scholarships https://bold.org/scholarships/
Financial Aid Finder https://www.financialaidfinder.com/
Scholarships https://www.scholarships.com/
Cappex https://www.cappex.com/
Verto Education Scholarships https://vertoeducation.org/financial-aid-and-scholarships/#gref